Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Smile Forever Dental

General Dentistry located in Tacoma, WA

26 total reviews

Smile Forever Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Forever Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Prompt, friendly, and he explained procedure before starting exam. Excellent.
Janalyne M.
Submitted 10/23/19
The BEST dental experience ever! Dr.Dang was thorough, explaining what needed to be done and why. He and his staff so compassionate and kind. First time ever that I didn't hurt afterwards, not even from the novacane. To me you are much more than A 5 star rating! Thank you Again.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great place and friendly staff
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/19
temp crown and filling completed. staff great from checking in, procedure and check out.
Julia S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent front desk service
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Came in for xrays & cleaning. Quick, easy xrays with viewing on the monitor screen. Dr Dang explained every step that needs to be taken care of. Questions answered to my understanding. Easy scheduling for next appointment.
Walter B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was at Dr. dang office for a crown. I was treated very nice. The procedure for the crown went very well. Thanks, Walter B.
Warren M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Got right in when I lost an old crown and was well treated.
Kirk G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very pleasant, friendly office. Had to get a shot and it was pain free!
Raewon P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Dang is very gentle and professional.
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Had a tooth removed and didn't even notice that it was taken out
Terry K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great people - great care
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 01/18/19
amazing!!
Deneen D.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been coming to this dental office for years although I miss dr Oliver a dr pang and his staff are professional and their concern for your dental care is blatantly obvious and Jackie is great.
Ivanna W.
Submitted 01/07/19
The best dentist visit i ever had.
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/27/18
As always, I appreciated the friendliness, professionalism, skill and knowledge of each member of this dental team! I can always relax throughout the procedure, knowing I'm in good hands, and I always leave feeling satisfied. Also, they are very flexible -- they saw me and did everything we had scheduled for today, even after I arrived late due to traffic.
Pavlo V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Doctor Phong Dang is very professional very nice. Had the best experience.
Ed C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Good and friendly staff..
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/19/18
I was very pleased and happy about my recent experience with Dr. Dang and his super-capable, friendly, supportive and attentive team members -- Dianne (Dental Hygienist), Nettie (Dental Assistant/Scheduler/Receptionist, and Jackie (Scheduler/Receptionist). This is my first visit to Dr. Dang's new office in Spanaway, and I appreciated meeting Jackie and Dianne for the first time -- the already-great team I knew from the Lakewood clinic is now further enhanced by their warm presence and admirable skills! Thanks to Dianne for a very pleasant and thorough cleaning experience, including nice music and relaxing nitrous oxide -- excellent job! Thanks to Nettie for her sincerely warm "welcome back" greeting and hug, and for caring to ask about the health and well-being of my husband who had been very ill for almost a year. Thanks to Jackie for making me feel welcome and at-home in the new office. And, last but not least, thanks to Dr. Dang for his friendly and interesting conversation (and his concern about my husband's wellness), his comprehensive exam, and his friendly reminder and teaching about easy ways to avoid further tooth damage/enamel erosion.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Outstanding! Keep up the great work!