Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Smile Forever Dental

General Dentistry located in Tacoma, WA

34 total reviews

Smile Forever Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Forever Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evon W.
Submitted 01/05/21
2 for 2, best teeth cleaning I have ever had! Thank you Elli. Front desk is welcoming and Joyful. No need to see Dr. Dang this trip, though my previous experience with Dr. Dang was one I look forward to again. I love this place. After leaving all I want to do is Smile. 2for2
Linda L.
Submitted 10/14/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Dang and I am impressed with the professionalism and yet friendliness of the entire team! Dr. Dang was able to go over everything with me and his explanations did not make me feel “talked down to” but were quite informative and helped me to understand what was going on with my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Dang and the entire team!
Maria V.
Submitted 09/01/20
The best dental care I have ever experienced! Professional, courteous, and friendly staff made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone!!!
John B.
Submitted 08/05/20
Great visit
Robert P.
Submitted 08/01/20
Good people working, very professional and very caring.
Rhoda A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Awesome and quick
Betty B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Everyone in the office did a great job of being safe and friendly! Thank you!
Lefefe P.
Submitted 01/03/20
The dentist was the least of my favourite places. Smile Forever changed that for me forever. I always have a good time when it's my 6 month check up. Dr Dang and aaand the staff are so awesome! I actually look forward to my next appointment.
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/26/19
Prompt, friendly, and he explained procedure before starting exam. Excellent.
Janalyne M.
Submitted 10/23/19
The BEST dental experience ever! Dr.Dang was thorough, explaining what needed to be done and why. He and his staff so compassionate and kind. First time ever that I didn't hurt afterwards, not even from the novacane. To me you are much more than A 5 star rating! Thank you Again.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great place and friendly staff
Barbara G.
Submitted 10/02/19
temp crown and filling completed. staff great from checking in, procedure and check out.
Julia S.
Submitted 09/21/19
Excellent front desk service
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/29/19
Came in for xrays & cleaning. Quick, easy xrays with viewing on the monitor screen. Dr Dang explained every step that needs to be taken care of. Questions answered to my understanding. Easy scheduling for next appointment.
Walter B.
Submitted 08/28/19
I was at Dr. dang office for a crown. I was treated very nice. The procedure for the crown went very well. Thanks, Walter B.
Warren M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Got right in when I lost an old crown and was well treated.
Kirk G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very pleasant, friendly office. Had to get a shot and it was pain free!
Raewon P.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Dang is very gentle and professional.
Daniel D.
Submitted 06/08/19
Had a tooth removed and didn't even notice that it was taken out
Terry K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great people - great care