Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Smile Forever Dental

General Dentistry located in Tacoma, WA

17 total reviews

Smile Forever Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Forever Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry C.
Submitted 03/18/19
Quick, efficient and painless. Both doctor and assistant we're very nice.
Rylee D.
Submitted 02/01/19
Enjoy the staff everyone's very nice thankyou.
Son L.
Submitted 01/24/19
excellent
Elisabeth R.
Submitted 01/18/19
amazing!!
Deneen D.
Submitted 01/17/19
I have been coming to this dental office for years although I miss dr Oliver a dr pang and his staff are professional and their concern for your dental care is blatantly obvious and Jackie is great.
Ivanna W.
Submitted 01/07/19
The best dentist visit i ever had.
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/27/18
As always, I appreciated the friendliness, professionalism, skill and knowledge of each member of this dental team! I can always relax throughout the procedure, knowing I'm in good hands, and I always leave feeling satisfied. Also, they are very flexible -- they saw me and did everything we had scheduled for today, even after I arrived late due to traffic.
Pavlo V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Doctor Phong Dang is very professional very nice. Had the best experience.
Ed C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Good and friendly staff..
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/19/18
I was very pleased and happy about my recent experience with Dr. Dang and his super-capable, friendly, supportive and attentive team members -- Dianne (Dental Hygienist), Nettie (Dental Assistant/Scheduler/Receptionist, and Jackie (Scheduler/Receptionist). This is my first visit to Dr. Dang's new office in Spanaway, and I appreciated meeting Jackie and Dianne for the first time -- the already-great team I knew from the Lakewood clinic is now further enhanced by their warm presence and admirable skills! Thanks to Dianne for a very pleasant and thorough cleaning experience, including nice music and relaxing nitrous oxide -- excellent job! Thanks to Nettie for her sincerely warm "welcome back" greeting and hug, and for caring to ask about the health and well-being of my husband who had been very ill for almost a year. Thanks to Jackie for making me feel welcome and at-home in the new office. And, last but not least, thanks to Dr. Dang for his friendly and interesting conversation (and his concern about my husband's wellness), his comprehensive exam, and his friendly reminder and teaching about easy ways to avoid further tooth damage/enamel erosion.
Charles C.
Submitted 12/14/18
Outstanding! Keep up the great work!
Dennis S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Broke a tooth Sunday and they got me in right away on Monday. All fixed in less than an hour the same day. Perfect!
Jesse B.
Submitted 10/25/18
I always feel comfortable with the dr. And his team
Lawrence C.
Submitted 10/24/18
Grace was very nice and Dr. Deng was very informative and of course the front desk knowledgeable of my case and very nice as usual.. a most enjoyable visit.
Luis L.
Submitted 10/11/18
Very good
Bryanna B.
Submitted 10/10/18
Thank to the wonderful staff and Dr.Dang for caring and the wonderful treatment regarding my overall dental care!!
Jacinda J.
Submitted 10/02/18
Dr. Dang is the best! I have major anxiety at the dentist and he is always so patient and caring. I wouldn’t go to any other dentist! His staff is super sweet as well! They are all wonderful people.